Новые клиенты

Hannah Scott

Strategy Consultant

hscott@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1117

Связи со СМИ

enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100



Лондон

Eleanore Longley
Associate Director

elongley@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

Париж

Emmanuèle Khann

Senior Account Director

ekhann@prco.com

+33 (0)1 41 31 52 60


Милан

Marta Brambilla
Associate Director

mbrambilla@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

Мюнхен

Claudia Dressler
Managing Director

cdressler@prco.com

+49 (0)89 1301 210


Москва

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

moscow@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

Дубай

Duaa Radwan
Associate Director

dradwan@prco.com

+971 (0) 42 784 905