Новые клиенты

Elizabeth Hutton

Strategy Development

ehutton@prco.com   

+44 (0)207 259 1123

Связи со СМИ

enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100


PRCO-world_map-2019.jpg

Лондон

Harriet Cartwright
Associate Director

hcartwright@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

Париж

Arnaud Houitte
Associate Director

ahouitte@prco.com

+33 (0) 1 41 31 52 60


Милан

Marta Brambilla
Associate Director

mbrambilla@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

Мюнхен

Evelyn Dathe
Associate Director

edathe@prco.com

+49 (0) 89 130 121 11


Москва

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

moscow@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

Дубай

Lucy Self
Associate Director

lself@prco.com

+971 (0) 42 784 905 


Гонконг

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130




Шанхай

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130